Reviews

At Xcell Williams Heating and Cooling, we strive to make our customers happy with every interaction. The best way that we can ensure great service is by inviting our customers to provide us with reviews through the link below. Unsure about who to hire? Read our past reviews and feel at ease that you are in great hands with Xcell Williams.

gary may
gary may

gary may

17 Apr 2020

Williams Heating is an excellent company and has the best employees. We would like to thank Justin an employee who came out and took care of our needs. With Covid 19 Justin wore his mask stayed 6 feet away and completed his task. Thank you thank you thank you Justin for your professionalism, your kindness and making sure to protect yourself and the customer. Again thank you.

Avery Watson
Avery Watson

Avery Watson

8 May 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value One of the two best professional services ever experienced. I would ALWAYS recommend this service.

Ashley Lloyd
Ashley Lloyd

Ashley Lloyd

12 Apr 2020

Positive: Responsiveness After having such a positive experience with a weekend emergent need for my furnace, I was sure to set up ongoing maintenance for AC/heat. The technician was beyond kind and courteous and made quick assessments.

Lindsey Meding
Lindsey Meding

Lindsey Meding

13 Sep 2019

couldn’t recommend enough! Matt came out the same day I called, gave me a 25 minute call ahead, and arrived on time! very professional and straightforward about the work/cost that was needed! thanks matt!

Bethany Rhodes
Bethany Rhodes

Bethany Rhodes

18 May 2018

I had two furnaces and ac units at different locations installed by this company. I had prompt and very professional installations. I even had another company inspect after the first installation and was told it was a very clean and professional job. I would recommend this company for dependability, great customer service, knowledge of equipment and great men who install and represent this company. It has been a family owned and operated business from day one which accounts for that personal care from beginning phone call to the end of the transaction.

Greg Sumpter
Greg Sumpter

Greg Sumpter

12 May 2017

I cant say enough positive things about this company. Everyone we have spoken and dealt with was extremely helpful and we love our new AC. I 100% recommend Williams Heating and Cooling over any other company in St. Louis. Best Prices! Best Staff!!

carolyn shannon
carolyn shannon

carolyn shannon

11 Oct 2017

Hooray for the entire staff at Williams Heating and Cooling. From the moment I contacted them I was sure that I was in the hands of caring professionals. I first spoke with Joy on the phone and she counseled me about my needs, then, Mr. Williams came out to the house to take a look and (only because I was leaving town) at 8:00 sharp, 5 days later the technician knocked on my door and installed a new unit by the end of the day. And, I recently found out that the staff there took care of filling out and sending the warranty forms. I highly recommend Williams Heating & Cooling.

Tim Whitmire
Tim Whitmire

Tim Whitmire

11 Mar 2018

Williams Heating and Cooling has helped my family and I multiple times over the last few years. I've referred friends to them as well. I am amazed at how consistently they provide fast and friendly service each and every time. Their technicians are also very knowledgeable. I would recommend Williams Heating and Cooling to anyone needing HVAC help.

lisa tucker
lisa tucker

lisa tucker

13 Sep 2017

It was a pleasure working with your company. From the initial phone contact to the service call, I was impressed with the high level of customer service provided. Matt did an excellent job! He was friendly, courteous, quickly diagnosed the issue, and was upfront about the costs, and didn't mind all my questions or me tagging about :) In this day where subpar customer service seems to be the unfortunate norm, a big kudos to your company for providing customer service as it should be. I will definitely use your company for all my HVAC needs and will not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.

Brian Mueller
Brian Mueller

Brian Mueller

10 Jul 2013

I felt like a magician when I called Joy Williams of Williams Heating and Cooling. All I had to say was five little words: pregnant wife, broken air conditioner. Anyone who has had their air conditioning fail when their wife is six months pregnant knows my pain. Joy answered my call at 4 o’clock on a Thursday and arranged for a technician to come to our house at 8 o’clock the next day and fix the problem. Given summer is one of the busiest months for repairs and we were in the middle of a heat wave, Joy went above and beyond the call of duty. I’d definitely recommend Williams Heating and Cooling to all my friends and family.